Office Details

Barratt Reserve, Corner Military & West Beach Roads, West Beach SA 5024
PO Box 246, West Beach SA 5024
Phone: (08) 8355 3350
Fax: (08) 8355 3360
Email: office@lacrossesa.com.au

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday, 9.00am – 5.00pm

Please ensure you contact the office prior to visiting

 

LACROSSE SA OFFICE STAFF

Executive Officer

Giulia Marion

M: 0418 835 909

E: giulia.marion@lacrossesa.com.au

Development Administrator

Trish Adams

M: 0431 313 042

E: trish.adams@lacrossesa.com.au

Development Coordinator

Marilyn Fuss

M: 0433 544 661

E: marilyn.fuss@lacrossesa.com.au

Sport Administration Assistant

Jarrod Brimble

M: 0428 733 285

E: jarrod.brimble@lacrossesa.com.au

 

LACROSSE SA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director (President)

Michael Hood

M: 0403 269 722

E: president@lacrossesa.com.au

Director (Administration & Finance)

Sue Hogan

M: 0400 123 858

E: admindirector@lacrossesa.com.au

Director (Men’s Competition)

Steve Mortimer

M: 0407 086 801

E: menscompdirector@lacrossesa.com.au

Director (Women’s Competition)

Adden Cunningham

M: 0413 453 647

E: womenscompdirector@lacrossesa.com.au

Director (Officiating)

Tim Guyatt

M: 0434 001 822

E: officiatingdirector@lacrossesa.com.au

Director (Promotions)

Martin Baker

M: 0439 892 167

E: promotionsdirector@lacrossesa.com.au