Lacrosse SA is delighted to welcome the following additions to the Board:

Director, Development – Tim Dickson

Director, Coaching – Courtney Hobbs

Director, Junior Competition – Wendy Piltz

Director, Women’s Competition – Trish Adams


For a full list of LSA Board Members, please click here.


LSA is still seeking a Director, Administration – please contact the office for further information on this position (08) 8355 3350.