Lacrosse SA and State Teams Representative, Anita Lewis, is delighted to announce the appointments of the following coaches:



Comets – Cathy Conaghty and Jamie Cox

Hurricanes – Henry Lawson and Wendy Walsh

Lightning – Rebecca Larecki and Bianca Parker

Storm – Brodie Borovnik and Kate Opolski


Mustangs – Brad Clements and Josh Smith

Phantoms – Tony Watts and Paul Scuteri

Stingrays – Nigel Morton and Bryan Cahill


The teams will commence a comprehensive preparations program shortly as it builds towards the 2019 ALA U15 National Lacrosse Tournament, to be held at City Mazda Stadium (West Adelaide Football Club) from Sunday, 29 September 2019 – Saturday, 5 October 2019.


With these appointments Lacrosse SA will now work with the Coaches to promptly identify, select and appoint other suitable candidates to supporting roles that may include Managers and medical staff.


On behalf of Lacrosse SA and the South Australian Lacrosse community we congratulate all Coaches on their appointments and wish the Teams the best of luck with their preparation and competition.


Meet our teams: 



Katie Abbott Brighton
Mariah Aslanidis Wilderness
Ava Booker Glenelg
Isabel Brown Glenelg
Charlotte Dallisson Brighton
Ashleigh Grant Sturt
Rhianon Haitana Eagles
Isabella Kargiotis Glenelg
Kaytlin Kwiatkowski Woodville
Katie Mooney Brighton
Kate Osborne Brighton
Macey Paynter Sturt
Kyla Ratsch Brighton
Olivia Scamoni Wilderness
Tess Sherman Eagles
Chelsea Sinclair Woodville



Tyndelle Bleakley Burnside
Marielle Burns Brighton
Dani Cox Burnside
Alana Eig Glenelg
Hannah Farmer East Torrens Payneham
Flavia Laera Woodville
Kelsea Lawson Glenelg
Simone Logan Burnside
Jenna Maione Burnside
Ashlyn May Burnside
Sarah O’Callaghan Eagles
Keely Sheidow Glenelg
Erin Stowers Glenelg
Isabel Thomson Glenelg
Grace Walsh Glenelg
Lilly Witty Brighton



Grace Bromley Glenelg
Candace Clarke-James Sturt
Holly Dini Woodville
Ashtyn Hack Brighton
Annabelle Harris Gleneg
Hanna Hollow Burnside
Imogen Hunt Woodville
Tara Huson Brighton
Chelsea Kilsby Woodville
Charlotte Matthias Glenelg
Amy Millbank Sturt
Elissa Mimidas Glenelg
Jessie Shiell Glenelg
Aaliyah Starkey Woodville
Kiera Voysey Brighton
Alicia Youels Glenelg



Eloise d’Assumpcao Glenelg
Lily Harkness Glenelg
Lily Hayes Glenelg
Mia Inge Woodville
Lia Kaesler Brighton
Ivy Larwood Eagles
Lindsay Looker Burnside
Jade Mangan Brighton
Amelie McHugh Glenelg
Lauren O’Callaghan Eagles
Olivia Perez-White Glenelg
Madison Poland East Torrens Payneham
Jasmine Raynor Sturt
Isabella Reynolds Glenelg
Alicia Robb Glenelg
Jasmine Vogelesang Glenelg




William Dallisson Brighton
Ryan Ambler Glenelg
Xanib Bleakley Burnside
Kaleb Jude DePalma Glenelg
Cameron Elsdon East Torrens Payneham
Lewis Guyatt Woodville
Jack Inge Woodville
Lachlan Lai North Adelaide
Ewen Lauck Sturt
Archie McIntyre Glenelg
Brandon McMillan Brighton
Hugo Mead Glenelg
Tom Perkins Brighton
Tai Sakamoto Sturt
Lachlan Smith Brighton
Mitchell Timberlake Sturt
Hamish Walsh Eagles



Aden Couch Sturt
Anthony Green Brighton
Jack Higgins Brighton
Sam Hissey Glenelg
James How Sturt
Rohan Keates Burnside
Jacob Lightfoot Brighton
Jeremy Ninio Glenelg
Luke Radovanovic Glenelg
Pietro Rugai Burnside
Bailey Scuteri Sturt
Bryce Summerton Glenelg
Timothy Sweet Glenelg
Harry Walsh Glenelg
Oliver Walsh Glenelg
Finn White Glenelg
Zachary Zidek Burnside



Skip Barreau Glenelg
Hayden Eig Glenelg
Daniel Feleppa Woodville
Sean Feleppa Woodville
Sebastian Hartas Glenelg
Noah Haskett Glenelg
William Holt Glenelg
Ryan Hutchins Woodville
William Inglis Brighton
Griffyn Kapeller Glenelg
Andrea Laera Woodville
Callan Lewis Woodville
Cameron Noble Woodville
Hudson Robb Glenelg
Bailey Sellick Brighton
Cody Snadden Woodville
Andrew Vigar Eagles/Woodville